Saturday, 08 April 2017 00:00

Grooveterror - Niru Drummer

The new single from Grooveterror contains some very percussive Techno.

Published in 2017
Saturday, 10 December 2016 00:00

Grooveterror - Schwingspule

Fat kickin' bass with some wired shouts.

Published in 2016
Saturday, 05 March 2016 00:00

Lucid Dysfunctional - Unrestrained

Strange synthies with some noisy tunes.

Published in 2016
Sunday, 20 December 2015 13:29

Florian Martin - Platz im Herzen

Moody Techhouse.

Published in 2015
Saturday, 26 September 2015 00:00

Grooveterror - Konfusion

Hypnotic and trippy Techno meets some bad kickin' Base.

Published in 2015
Friday, 31 July 2015 00:00

Florian Martin - Das Gute im Herzen

Deeper Techhouse with harmony and good feelings.

Published in 2015
Saturday, 04 July 2015 00:00

Grooveterror - Fehlfunktion

Pumpin'n'Bangin Techno with some malfunctional Synths.

Published in 2015
Friday, 26 June 2015 00:00

Florian Martin - Thirtysix Lives

Hypnotic Techhouse with some moogly feelings.

Published in 2015
Friday, 12 June 2015 00:00

Florian Martin - Erinnerungen

Emotional Techhouse with some deep strings.

Published in 2015
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 17:42

Florian Martin - In den Wolken

A little bit hypnotic Techhouse with some mellow pads.

Published in 2015